Triple Torque

Contact Us

Triple Torque Services Pty Ltd

Address: 25 Hawkins Pl, Emerald QLD 4720

Call: Mining (07) 4982 2469 

Call: Dyno           0457 488 397

Please do not hesitate to contact any of the following or alternatively fill out our contact form below:

Shaun Serotzki

Workshop Manager
Field Service Manager

shaun@tripletorque.com.au

Shane Kime

Workshop Supervisor
Sales and Service 

shane@tripletorque.com.au

0421 315 621

 

Samantha Campisi

Office Manager

Samantha@tripletorque.com.au

(07) 4982 2469

 

Bradley Hughes 

DIRECTOR/ Manager

Brad@tripletorque.com.au

0429 017 093

Blake Rowley

Director/ Dyno Tuning Manager

blake@tripletorque.com.au

0439 673 464

Paul Layton

Director / Manager

paul@tripletorque.com.au

0458 292 667

Online Enquiry